domain My first domain purchase - carleasing()io

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

MSN-Domains

Top Member
Impact
I began looking into domains and the marketing around 3 years ago. Finally made a purchase, my background is somewhat digital so I understand SEO parameters. Would this domain work for a resell or a developed domain I would be interested in hearing the opinion of the forum as I’m very new to this industry.

Average Monthly Search Stats - Exact Match - [car leasing]

Monthly Searches:

Cost Per Click:

$3.30 USD

Ad Competition:

low

Data Age:

Recent

Average Monthly Search Stats - Exact Match - [car leasing]

Monthly Searches:

Cost Per Click:

$3.32 USD

Ad Competition:

high

Data Age:

Recent

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
.io domains is mostly used for tech startups.
There was domain buygold.io recently evaluated on domain Sherpa podcast. You might want look into it.

Last edited:
•••
.io domains is mostly used for tech startups.
There was domain buygold.io recently evaluated on domain Sherpa podcast. You might want look into it.
Thanks kamitis, do you know which espisode # i'm looking for?

•••
•••
Kamitis, Great episode thanks for the link. Maybe i got lucky with this not sure, in the episode there was a section mentioning "make sure there are repositories on github" there are quite a few blockchain based car leasing git's, one even built on IBM blockchain.

•••
Kamitis, Great episode thanks for the link. Maybe i got lucky with this not sure, in the episode there was a section mentioning "make sure there are repositories on github" there are quite a few blockchain based car leasing git's, one even built on IBM blockchain.
I would think starting out you want stick more with .com domains then 2 word other extensions.