Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

growthhacker

Account Suspended (Warnings)
Impact
I will HELP you sell your TOP DOMAINS

PM me for details

Basically I have over 20 years experience in the Domain Name game.

My own philosophy has been NEVER SELL a major domain since you can easily monetize them.

But for IP asset owners, here is the SIMPLE WAY to SELL your top IP assets.

First 99.9% of domains have no value or only minor value the rare IP assets IMO are INDUSTRY KEYWORDS .com.

So 99.9% of domains should be listed in forums such as NP or other low grade asset sites including GD and even SEDO. You don't usually list INDUSTRY KEYWORDS in wholesale sites.

I learned many years ago the way to SELL anything was to QUALIFY the potential buyer, and the fact is IF you some how ended up with a major IP asset which to me means an INDUSTRY keyword .com or a few country codes, why you still own it is a puzzle to me, most were sold to the top companies way back when.

BUT IF YOU OWN A MAJOR ASSET here is my help.

You need to get in touch with the actual CEO's or COO's or top IT guys/girls in the major companies that are in the industry you own a keyword in.

EASIER SAID THAN DONE

Now here's my SECRET, you need to get the corporate numbers of the main companies IN THAT INDUSTRY and start using good old fashioned elbow grease you contact the top people and usually you have to go through their admin's and just tell them what you have. THEIR INDUSTRY KEYWORD .com and you want to sell it.

Plain and simple DO THEY HAVE INTEREST.

You list on a domain forum or a domain dump site and guess what the perfect end user never knows your major ASSET is up for sale.

Very few people and companies have the skill sets to contact big companies in this method, I do it all the time myself, it's no big deal to me.