domain Internet.cm

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Status
Not open for further replies.

jdab

Jamie DąbrowieckiTop Member
Impact
It's a .CM, so I know you're probably rolling your eyes right now, but I did some research one night and saw some decent sales of .CM domains, a notable one being LasVegas.CM for about $21k.

The domain I picked up is internet.cm - do you think I would be able to sell it? I was thinking maybe a Cameroonian ISP would be interested. Forgive me for my ignorance if this seems a bit optimistic to you, but I'm a noob at all this.

I may have made a mistake in buying it, but if I have, it's all part of the learning curve.

Interested to hear your thoughts.

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
I'm still learning...let the expert ans this

•••
Type domain..internet.com
How many traffic you getting?

•••
Type domain..internet.com
How many traffic you getting?
Only bought it a couple of days ago, so not a lot I expect. How would I track the traffic of a domain name?

•••
Park it in on www.voodoo.com or sedo.com and they'll provide you the analytics

•••
Worth whatever you can sell it for. :)

•••
Eye catching domain.. B-) + Typo :-/
Seems Interesting.. Don't forget to share sale value here.. :D
Would like to hear from experts about this :rolleyes:

•••
Eye catching domain.. B-) + Typo :-/
Seems Interesting.. Don't forget to share sale value here.. :D
Would like to hear from experts about this :rolleyes:
Thanks! I'm not intending it to be a typo domain, it's unethical.

Ideally, I'd like it to be used for it's intended purpose - internet solutions in Cameroon.

•••
Thanks! I'm not intending it to be a typo domain, it's unethical.

Ideally, I'd like it to be used for it's intended purpose - internet solutions in Cameroon.

Then in such case typo visits are add on bonus.. ;)

•••
•••
How much is reg fee

Too much I'm guessing

Don't do .cm

Best of luck in the future

•••
•••
•••
•••
•••