IT.COM

Lookfindgo saying hi

Spaceship Spaceship
Watch
Impact
Hi I' Dave aka lookfindgo you guessed it from

http://www.lookfindgo.com

Hope to make new friends here, looks like a "cool" place to chill out at.

I guess my sig sort of says it all about what I do for a living.

See you

Dave

•••
The views expressed on this page by users and staff are their own, not those of NamePros.
Hello Dave Welcome to NP/WDT

Yep this is a cool place alright

Enjoy your stay :)

•••
Welcome to Namepros! :tu:

•••
Glad to have you here. Enjoy.

•••
•••
Welcome to NamePros! :) Look, find, go!

•••
Just a heads up lookfindgo is a known scam.

•••
Originally posted by karlmaddock
Just a heads up lookfindgo is a known scam.

What makes you say that? :|

Welcome to the forums, lookfindgo!

•••
Originally posted by Mr. Websites
What makes you say that? :|

Welcome to the forums, lookfindgo!

The fact that he doesnt pay any of the people that he owes. I am owed $150, he ripped anothe guy out of $1200. The guy that posted up top is owed even more money. Thats why he is a scam

•••
I am also owed $100 dosent reply to emails.

•••
I was banned from his forum. He didnt want any contact with me cause he owes me and tons of other people money

•••
Hi Dave! My account is suddenly disabled on your forum, can you please check it out for me, thanks ^^

PS: I tried requesting for a password, but it said my account is inactive, I also sent support an email.

Thanks!

•••
You have been banned. He probably owes you money

•••
I think you should start a thread in the 'private messages to the staff' forum. Show them your evidence, they might give you his/her IP address and you can go from there.

•••
All evidence was in the forum that i was banned from. I have screen shot of one of the programs that im in. The rest was from other agreements

•••
Thanks kaliboy2g for the information and thanks Mr. Websites for the advice, will do ^^

•••
Yup I was also never paid.

•••